Now that this course has come to an end I can say that I have gotten to try many of the things I was looking forward to making. My favourite things to make were the Christmas decorations. I had a lot of fun with those, and they looked great around the house. I think I can say that I’m a pro at using a hot glue gun now, so no burning myself at all now. For the different projects I used a variety of materials like glass, wood, and paper. I really liked how I could incorporate many everyday household items into the projects. Also I finally got to use many of the craft stuff I already had but never got a chance to use.

I have had a few problems with some of the projects like with spray painting I wasn’t in a well-ventilated room and paint chipping. Some also didn’t turn out the way I wanted them to. And a lot of the time I would start a project get really lazy and then end up finishing it about a week or two later. The good thing is I did finish them. However if I get time I might do one or two more.

Picture




Leave a Reply.